Make your own free website on
Team Spirit
Team Spirit

Dirt Dash Central

These rules are for Bayfield County Dirt Dash Racing ONLY. You will need to contact Ashland County for their rules.

Event Fee 

The fee for this event is $37.00 for car and driver and $12.00 for a pit crew pit pass. This includes your daily fair admission for the day. This year the fair board is requiring  that your pit crew be listed on your registration form. We will have these forms for you to fill out when you arrive and register. Please be aware and have this info ready. Only those people on the form will be allowed in the pits. For insurance reasons they are trying to cut down on the amount of people in the pit area. If a person is NOT listed on your form at the time of registration they will NOT be allowed in the pits. The fair had a hard time keeping track of people so you will NOT be allowed to add anyone after you register. If they are not a member of your pit help they do not need to be in the pits. It is much better to see from the stands and for their safety. Thanks for your help in this.

Please be sure to click on one of the dots in the class so I know if you are Pro or Am. It will save time since I won't have to email you and wait for a response. Also you can check back to the bottom of this page to see if you are registered and what your number will be.


If you do not see your name below after a few days please email me to see if I received your form. Be sure to hit the Submit box so it goes through. You will need to do that for both the registration and the questionnaire. They are 2 different forms.


What do you think?

Pro Class

  1. Richard Bierl Jr              77x
  2. Eric Gregoire                  04
  3. RJ Holly                         7r          
  4. Dustin Engen                 13
  5. Philip Tutor                     22
  6. Macy Nieder                   17
  7. Scott Shober                   1
  8. Derek  Dunbar               20
  9. Nate Johnson                21
  10. Billy Stewart                   07

Am Class

  1.  Devin Griffin               007    
  2. Todd Fohr                   4
  3. Darin Paluchniak        14
  4. Dustin Pratt                28
  5. Emmett O'Connell      42
  6. Austin Omernick         23
  7. Dave O'Connell          57
  8. Mary Miller                  15
  9. Ryan Schmid             11
  10. Mike Yakich.               36